Vintage Window Clock

As an avid Junquer I can appreciate some good vintage architectural finds.  With the popularity of Pinterest I can’t even begin to express how in demand antique windows have become.  I have seen so many cool and creative projects done with these old wood frame windows.

As I was browsing through the many boards of Pinterest the other day, I came across something super cool that I had never seen before.  It was an antique window that had been turned into a clock.  SERIOUSLY!!!!!!

I can’t even begin to dream how this one was possibly made, which is why I was super bummed to realize that it was yet another broken Pinterest link!!!!!!  I would love to give credit where credit is due, so once again… if this amazing masterpiece is a product of your amazing-ness, please let me know and give me the original link so that the rest of the world can enjoy.

Image

Standard

Leave a Reply

