Ruby Red Dresser Redo

RED RED RED!!!!!

I

LOVE

RED!!!!!

I want this piece in my home.  Claudia over at ReDone to be ReLoved may just be my new favorite blogger!!!!

She started with a vintage dresser, that had definitely seen better days, and  she transformed it into something spectacular!!!!  Claudia’s attention to detail on this piece is absolutely amazing.  She gives step-by-step details on how she preserved the integrity of the drawer fronts and refinished the top of this piece.  I absolutely adore the combination of red paint (my favorite color- if you hadn’t figured that out yet) and natural wood.

I will definitely have my eye on this blogger!!!! You should go check out her work at ReDone to be ReLoved.

 

1150721_355256011273659_1349620164_o

 

1010854_10200744908206636_1093960812_n

Standard

2 thoughts on “Ruby Red Dresser Redo

  1. Pingback: TV Cart Recycled and Reloved | Junkin4Humanity Blog Log

  2. Oh my goodness, thank you so much for featuring my “Ruby”!! It was definitely one of the toughest redo’s I’ve ever taken on but it was so worth it! Love your site and you in the most non-committal and bloggy professional way!

Leave a Reply

