Cheese Grater Light

Oh I love me some good JUNQUE!!!!!  I can’t tell you how many cool old rusty box graters I have found while out Junking with my boys.  I now have some inspiration.

I could totally go for a beauty like this hanging over my kitchen sink to light my late night dishwashing!!!!!

Sadly to say this picture came from a broken Pinterest link, so I don’t know where to give credit.  If this is your brilliant act, please let me know with the link up info so that I can give you credit.

Image

Standard

Leave a Reply

