Homeschool Room: From Dresser to Bookcase

I pinned this post on Pinterest a really REALLY long time ago… ok, maybe that is a little exaggeration, but I saw it, fell in love, and thought it would be a project that might actually get finished around here.  NO SUCH LUCK!!!!

This one really called my name, partially because I am a homeschoolin’ mama, and partially because I already have the perfect piece out in our shop (I may or may not have trash-picked  a similar dresser about a year ago).

Jacqueline, over at Living a Redeemed life, did a beautiful job at giving this dated old piece.  I love the contrasting colors.  I love the functionality.  I just LOVE this redo!!!!  Go check out her full post with all of the details at Living a Redeemed Life.

Image

Image

Standard

Leave a Reply

